Shinryaku! Ika Musume [BDrip 1920×1080 H.264 FLAC]

Vol.1 Torrent | Vol.2 Torrent |  Vol.3 Release Date 2011/03/02 |  Vol.4 Released 2011/03/16 |  Vol.5 Released 2011/04/20 |  Vol.6 Released 2011/05/18

Info:

  • Dimensions: 1920×1080
  • Type: Matroska
  • File size:1.5GB+
  • 12 Episodes
  • Video: H.264 AVC, 1920×1080, 23.976 fps
  • Audio: FLAC
  • Raws by: Yousei-raws
  • Subs by: [Underwater]
  • Sub Edits: Re-styled and re-timed by Me.

The reason I am doing this series is because:

  • Blog Icon/banner
  • I like this show
  • I like the subgroup
  • No one else has a torrent for this yet. (unless they did and I did not see it.)
  • I want to be first (I hope I’m first..)
  • To get more people to notice YSAnime (Notice us already!) 😀

Have a nice New years party! I know I will.

About Hakumal

Hello, and welcome to YSAnime & YSToons Join me On Discord @ https://discord.gg/zVHn3nA
This entry was posted in 1080p, Shinryaku! Ika Musume. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Shinryaku! Ika Musume [BDrip 1920×1080 H.264 FLAC]

  1. Havoc10K says:

    I love Ika Musume
    I love this show
    I love the manga
    DO CONTINUE PLEASE !!!

  2. zzxantrax07 says:

    great buddy. you really is the 1st.

    and with yousei raws. i know they are of great quality.

    regarding on DDL. i hope i can, but with my 60kbps unstable upload speed. i can’t. haha!

    wait for weeks (or days) and i think someone will volunteer.

  3. RoadSign says:

    Hey I’m now stick with you guys 🙂

  4. sdliddo says:

    how good are the subs compared to FFFPEEPS? I kinda liked how they did the subs for it. Last I checked with my UNDERWATER subs.. they weren’t too good. Any advice?

  5. hakumal says:

    vol.2 coming as soon as it is released!
    along with ddl’s!

  6. iRoxxor says:

    Woops, didn’t see you added vol.2 until now. (no frontpage announcement?)
    Thanks (let’s see how fast this will download).

  7. iRoxxor says:

    Thanks.
    It just finished downloading.

    I’ll seed for a while in return 🙂

Leave a comment